Sorry, we cannot find {{term}}. Please, try again.
Regus response to COVID-19
 
Building at Dammstrasse 19 in Zug 1 Building at Dammstrasse 19 in Zug 2 Building at Dammstrasse 19 in Zug 3 Building at Dammstrasse 19 in Zug 4 Building at Dammstrasse 19 in Zug 5 Building at Dammstrasse 19 in Zug 6 Building at Dammstrasse 19 in Zug 7 Building at Dammstrasse 19 in Zug 8

Dammstrasse 19

Dammstrasse 19, 6300 Zug, Canton of Zug

Reception open

Monday:08:00 to 17:30
Tuesday:08:00 to 17:30
Wednesday:08:00 to 17:30
Thursday:08:00 to 17:30
Friday:08:00 to 17:30

Our Zug Dammstrasse is located in a campus-like, modern building complex surrounded by pharmaceutical companies. The canton of Zug, which is considered Switzerland's tax haven, has the lowest tax rates in the country, roughly half the Swiss average. For this reason, many multinational companies, mainly active in the pharmaceutical, commodity trading and financial sectors, have their administrative headquarters in the city of Zug, such as the BASF subsidiaries Wintershall and Intertrade AG. Siemens Building Technology is the largest employer in Zug with some 1,900 employees.

At the location, you will benefit from restaurants and an attractive environment with a beautiful biotope for recreation. The nearby Migros fitness park with its attractive fitness and wellness area is also ideal for well-being purposes. Zug station is within walking distance, with excellent local and long-distance connections, as well as numerous amenities such as a dental centre, shopping options from early to late, restaurants as well as bike garage. Zurich and Lucerne can be reached in 22 minutes by train. There are also good direct connections to Lugano, Milan and Zurich Airport. With its own car park, you can travel easily by car. The A4 motorway is only a few minutes away.

Available at this center

Office space in Switzerland

Office Space

For individuals or teams of any size.

Coworking and shared office space in Switzerland

Co-working

Both permanent desks and hot-desks available.

Virtual offices in Switzerland

Virtual Office

Use as your business address.

Meeting Rooms

Meeting Room

Use our meeting rooms for presentations, interviews, client pitches.

Meeting Rooms

Membership

A range of plans for those who want flexibility.

Buy now

Pricing at this centre

Offices
From CHF 18 per day
Co-working
From CHF 17 per day
Meeting Rooms
From CHF 71 per hour
Virtual Office
From CHF 6 per day
Prices shown are the minimum price per person, based on a 24 month contract or lowest rates available.

Amenities

  • There is an outdoor seating area or terrace.
  • Find customer parking on-site or nearby.
  • Find Videoconferencing facilities at this location.
  • Bicycle storage is available.

Location

Get directions

Office Space

Dammstrasse 19

Other centres nearby

Search our Locations

Leider können wir {{term}} nicht finden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
 
Gebäude in Dammstrasse 19 in Zug 1 Gebäude in Dammstrasse 19 in Zug 2 Gebäude in Dammstrasse 19 in Zug 3 Gebäude in Dammstrasse 19 in Zug 4 Gebäude in Dammstrasse 19 in Zug 5 Gebäude in Dammstrasse 19 in Zug 6 Gebäude in Dammstrasse 19 in Zug 7 Gebäude in Dammstrasse 19 in Zug 8 Gebäude in Dammstrasse 19 in Zug 9

Zug, Dammstrasse

Dammstrasse 19, 6300 Zug, Canton of Zug

Empfang öffnen

Montag:08:00 to 17:30
Dienstag:08:00 to 17:30
Mittwoch:08:00 to 17:30
Donnerstag:08:00 to 17:30
Freitag:08:00 to 17:30

Regus Zug Dammstrasse liegt in einem campusartigen, modernen Gebäudekomplex umgeben von Unternehmen der Pharmabranche. Der Kanton Zug, der als Steueroase der Schweiz gilt, hat die niedrigsten Steuersätze des Landes; sie betragen ungefähr die Hälfte des Schweizer Durchschnitts. Aus diesem Grund haben viele multinationale Unternehmen, die vorwiegend im Pharmabereich, Rohstoffhandel und im Finanzsektor tätig sind, ihren Verwaltungssitz in der Stadt Zug, wie zum Beispiel die BASF-Töchter Wintershall und Intertrade AG. Die Siemens-Gebäudetechnik ist mit gut 1900 Beschäftigten der grösste Arbeitgeber in Zug. Am Standort profitieren Sie von Restaurants und einer attraktiven Umgebung mit einem schönen Biotop für die Erholung zwischendurch.

Für das Wohlbefinden bietet sich auch der nah gelegene Migros Fitnesspark mit seinem attraktiven Fitness- und Wellnessbereich an. In Gehdistanz befindet sich der Bahnhof Zug mit ausgezeichneten Nah- und Fernverbindungen sowie mit zahlreichen Angeboten wie Zahnarztzentrum, Shoppingmöglichkeiten von früh bis spät, Restaurants sowie Velogarage. Mit dem Zug erreichen Sie in 22 Minuten direkt die Städte Zürich und Luzern. Sie profitieren auch von guten Direktverbindungen nach Lugano, Mailand und Zürich Flughafen. Mit der Parkgarage im Haus reisen Sie zudem bequem mit dem Auto an. In wenigen Minuten ist der Autobahnzubringer A4 erreichbar.

In diesem Center verfügbar

Büroräume in Switzerland

Büroraum

Für Einzelpersonen oder Teams jeder Grösse.

Virtuelle Büros in Switzerland

Virtuelle Büros

Verwendung als Geschäftsadresse.

Jetzt kaufen
Coworking und Gemeinschaftsbüro in Switzerland

Coworking

Stammplätze und Hot Desks verfügbar.

Konferenz- und Tagungsräume

Mitgliedschaft

Unterschiedliche Angebote für volle Flexibilität.

Jetzt kaufen

Preise für dieses Center

Büros
Ab CHF 20 pro Tag
Coworking
Ab CHF 18 pro Tag
Virtuelle Büros
Ab CHF 6 pro Tag
Jetzt kaufen
Die gezeigten Preise sind Mindestpreise, basierend auf einem 24-Monats-Vertrag oder den niedrigsten verfügbaren Tarifen.

Ausstattung

  • Hier gibt es einen Sitzbereich im Freien oder eine Terrasse.
  • Kundenparkplätze befinden sich vor Ort oder in der Nähe.
  • An diesem Standort gibt es Videokonferenzeinrichtungen.
  • Es sind Veloständer verfügbar.

Standort

Routenplanung

Büroraum

Dammstrasse 19

Andere Center in der Nähe

Unsere Standorte suchen